Contact Info

Calle 221 #52-30
Bogotá, Colombia 111166

(571) 742-2330

elcamino@eca.edu.co

ECA Board | board@eca.edu.co
Director | director@eca.edu.co
Admissions | admissions@eca.edu.co
Attendance | attendance@eca.edu.co

Operations | operations@eca.edu.co
Lunches | lunches@eca.edu.co
Webmaster | webmaster@eca.edu.co

Contact us

If you have any questions about our school, please do not hesitate to contact us.